Test Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
Year 3 Football v St Columba's Colllege
-
St Columba's
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Year 4 Football v Kingshott (h)
-
Aldiwckbury
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 11
Football v Aldenham 5th & 7ths (a)
-
Aldenham
Thu, Nov 12
Year 4 Football v Lochinver House (h)
-
Aldwickbury
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
U13 Basketball v Lochinver House (a)
-
Lochinver House
Thu, Nov 19
Year 3 Football v Edge Grove (tbc)
-
tbc
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Swimming Gala v Bedford (Year 3-7)
-
Aldwickbury
Wed, Nov 25
Football v St Martin's 2nd IX, Colts D-G (a)
-
St Martin's
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6