Uppper Header - Container

Aldwickbury School for boys aged 4 - 13  01582 713022

Portals & Social - Container

Hero Image - Replacer

Aldwickbury School Logo

Sports Fixtures

Individual Sports Calendars

Complete Sports Fixture Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
2nd XI District Cup 1st Round v St Albans School
Woollam's Playing Field
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Road to Wimbledon Competition
-
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5