Uppper Header - Container

Aldwickbury School for boys aged 4 - 13  01582 713022

Portals & Social - Container

Hero Image - Replacer

Aldwickbury School Logo

Sports Fixtures

Individual Sports Calendars

Complete Sports Fixture Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
OPRO mouth guard fitting
-
Tue, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
IAPS U13 7-a-side Tournament
-
ISFA U11 7-a-side Tournament
-
Sat, Oct 9
York House Cyclo Cross (away)
-
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31