Skip To Main Content

Uppper Header - Container

Hero Image - Replacer

Aldwickbury School Logo

Complete School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 1
Year 7 and 8 exams
-
Staff Inset
-
Staff Inset
-
Staff Inset
-
Staff Inset
-
Staff Inset
-
Tue, Jun 2
Year 7 and 8 exams
-
Year 4 Rugby v St Columba's College & Kingshott (a)
-
St Columba's College
Future Events Committee
-
Meeting Room
Future Events Committee
-
Meeting Room
Future Events Committee
-
Meeting Room
Future Events Committee
-
Meeting Room
Future Events Committee
-
Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 3
World Book Day (dressing up)
-
Year 7 and 8 exams
-
Thu, Jun 4
Year 7 and 8 exams
-
Sat, Jun 6
Sun, Jun 7
Mon, Jun 8
Tue, Jun 9
Wed, Jun 10
Thu, Jun 11
Subscribe to Alerts Whole School Photograph
-
Aldwickbury School
Fri, Jun 12
Sat, Jun 13
Sun, Jun 14
Mon, Jun 15
Tue, Jun 16
Wed, Jun 17
Thu, Jun 18
Fri, Jun 19
Sat, Jun 20
Sun, Jun 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AFA
  • Juniors
  • Pre-Prep Calendar
  • Staff
  • Whole School