Uppper Header - Container

Aldwickbury School for boys aged 4 - 13  01582 713022

Portals & Social - Container

Hero Image - Replacer

Aldwickbury School Logo

Complete School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Term Starts
-
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
AFA Meeting
-
Year 1 Parents Information Meeting
-
Pre-Prep
Wed, Sep 15
Colts Section Football
-
Football v Aldenham (3rd, 5th & 6th IXs) (a)
-
Aldenham School
U13 Badminton @ Westbrook Hay
-
Thu, Sep 16
Boys' Council
-
Fri, Sep 17
Jeans for Genes Day
-
Parents' Prayer Meeting
-
Section Tunnelball and Rockets
-
Year 8 Cake Stall
-
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
ESSKIA Skiing - Brentwood
-
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26