Slideshow Administration

Aldwickbury School

Future Dates

Aldwickbury School Future Dates

Christmas Term 2018

Wednesday 5 September

Term Begins

8:30am

 

Friday 19 October

Half Term

3:00pm

Reception

 

Half Term

3:15pm

Years 1 and 2

 

Half Term

4:00pm

Years 3 and 4

 

Half Term

4:30pm

Years 5-8

Monday 5 November

School Resumes

8:30am

 

Thursday 13 December

Term Ends

12:00 noon

Pre-Prep

 

Term Ends

1:00pm

Years 3-8

Easter Term 2019 

Wednesday 9 January

Term Begins

8:30am

 

Friday 15 February

Half Term

3:00pm

Reception

 

Half Term

3:15pm

Years 1 and 2

 

Half Term

4:00pm

Years 3 and 4

 

Half Term

4:30pm

Years 5-8

Monday 25 February

School Resumes

8:30am

 

Friday 29 March

Term Ends

12:00 noon

Pre-Prep

 

Term Ends

1:00pm

Years 3-8

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24 April

Term Begins

8:30am

Day Boys

Monday 6 May

May Day

 

 

Friday 24 May

Half Term

3:00pm

Reception

 

Half Term

3:15pm

Years 1 and 2

 

Half Term

4:00pm

Years 3 and 4

 

Half Term

4:30pm

Years 5-8

Monday 3 June

School Resumes

8:30am

 

Wednesday 10 July

Term Ends

12:00 noon

Pre-Prep

 

Term Ends

1:00pm

Years 3-8

 

Christmas Term 2019

Wednesday 4 September

Term Begins

8:30am

 

Friday 19 October

Half Term

3:00pm

Reception

 

Half Term

3:15pm

Years 1 and 2

 

Half Term

4:00pm

Years 3 and 4

 

Half Term

4:30pm

Years 5-8

Monday 5 November

School Resumes

8:30am

 

Thursday 12 December

Term Ends

12:00 noon

Pre-Prep

 

Term Ends

1:00pm

Years 3-8

Provisional Dates

Easter Term 2020

Tuesday 7 January

Term Begins

8:30am

 

Friday 14 February

Half Term

3:00pm

Reception

 

Half Term

3:15pm

Years 1 and 2

 

Half Term

4:00pm

Years 3 and 4

 

Half Term

4:30pm

Years 5-8

Monday 24 February

School Resumes

8:30am

 

Friday 27 March

Term Ends

12:00 noon

Pre-Prep

 

Term Ends

1:00pm

Years 3-8

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21 April

Term Begins

8:30am

Day Boys

Monday 6 May

May Day

 

 

Friday 22 May

Half Term

3:00pm

Reception

 

Half Term

3:15pm

Years 1 and 2

 

Half Term

4:00pm

Years 3 and 4

 

Half Term

4:30pm

Years 5-8

Monday 1 June

School Resumes

8:30am

 

Wednesday 8 July

Term Ends

12:00 noon

Pre-Prep

 

Term Ends

1:00pm

Years 3-8

 

 

Aldwickbury School

In This Section